LYS Package

Many thanks to Lauren for the lovely package I received today!  She knit an adorable little hat for Elm.

Elm says “Thank you, Lauren!”

And the rest of the package she sent:

The yarn is so soft!!  It’s a baby alpaca/ bamboo blend in a shade of pink that will make perfect legwarmers for my daughter.  Hiya 9in circs were included too, so I can start right away.  She also spoiled me with with some vanilla handcream, a pretty little note card, a sheep pin which is already clipped to my diaper bag, some wool wash, and a bar of chocolate.  Oh!  And the owl card is SO cute, I love papyrus cards. 🙂  Thanks so much for the great package! (Yours should be out Thursday or Friday.)

Leave a Reply

